OTC - Home > Teams - Index
Ladies Team, April 2009

Click photo to enlarge

The OTC Ladies Team are this year's Ventura County Conejo League Champions

Judy Krieger, captain; Jeanne Leamy, co-captain, Jennifer Leija, Karen Virant, Mae Tong, Mary Hess, Diana Hill, Denise McNulty, Sue Capelli, Edna Byerly, Barbara Connelly, Akemi Martin, and Lydia Ledesma.

We won 58 out of 70 matches and Moorpark 2 came in second with 54